No.
    People are likely gone from the office or getting ready to leave in Australia (AU).
Local timezones/cities are:
Lord Howe
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Macquarie
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Hobart
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Currie
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Melbourne
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Sydney
10:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Broken Hill
9:42:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Brisbane
9:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Lindeman
9:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Adelaide
9:42:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Darwin
8:42:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Perth
7:12:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
Eucla
7:57:04 pm
(Sat, Feb 16 2019)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | v. 1.0 BETA