Maybe.
    Russian Federation (RU) is a big country so it depends on which location you are talking about.
Local timezones/cities are:
Kaliningrad
4:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Moscow
5:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Volgograd
5:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Samara
5:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Yekaterinburg
7:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Omsk
8:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Novosibirsk
8:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Novokuznetsk
8:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Krasnoyarsk
9:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Irkutsk
10:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Yakutsk
11:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Khandyga
11:10:26 am
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Vladivostok
12:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Sakhalin
12:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Ust-Nera
12:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Magadan
1:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Kamchatka
1:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
Anadyr
1:10:26 pm
(Wed, Nov 14 2018)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | v. 1.0 BETA