API and Usage Information
- Being at work is defined as times from 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri
- Put any valid country OR IP address after the forward slash
      examples: /china or /137.172.3.4
- All API calls are done with keywords at the end of the URL after a colon
  :status = get plain text status for a country
      example: /spain:status
  :status-country = get plain text status for a country and show the country
      example: /172.145.44.237:status-country
  :help = show API information
      example: /france:help

Ok, thanks. I get it.
Are they at work in United States Of America?
No.
    People are likely gone from the office or getting ready to leave in United States Of America (US).
Local timezones/cities are:
New York
11:29:11 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Detroit
11:29:11 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Louisville
11:29:11 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Monticello
11:29:11 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Indianapolis
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Vincennes
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Winamac
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Marengo
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Petersburg
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Vevay
11:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Chicago
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Tell City
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Knox
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Menominee
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Center
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
New Salem
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Beulah
10:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Denver
9:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Boise
9:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Shiprock
9:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Phoenix
8:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Los Angeles
8:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Anchorage
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Juneau
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Sitka
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Yakutat
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Nome
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Adak
6:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Metlakatla
7:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
Honolulu
5:29:12 am
(Sun, Jul 21 2024)
List of Countries

1NyXyAoxT4dvywFRcHvNHrCTc61EZa7Rcz wut? | feedback | help/API | v. 1.0 BETA